Adam Mac
Feb 17, 2023

--

Bravo on the fascinating findings, my friend! I find it both bewitching and baffling that it takes eleven meetups of three hours each to kindle a friendship flame. It's as though the Universe is conspiring against us busy bees who struggle to find even three free minutes in a day! But fear not, for I am certain that your sitcom script shindigs are sure to turn your new acquaintances into bosom buddies in no time. Your astute approach to finding connections in this remote world is impressive, and I'm sure it will lead to new, exciting experiences that you will cherish for years to come. Best of luck, and keep me updated!

--

--

Adam Mac

Adam is a seasoned technology ghostwriter who helps thought leaders craft compelling content that captures their unique insights and expertise.